BELLE AND SEBASTIAN / How To Solve Our Human Problems (12INCHx3)

BELLE AND SEBASTIANの新作アルバム。3枚のEPを収納した限定ボックスセット。

Track List:
01. Sweet Dew Lee
02. We Were Beautiful (Full Version)
03. Fickle Season
04. The Girl Doesn't Get It
05. Everything Is Now
06. Show Me The Sun
07. The Same Star
08. I'll Be Your Pilot
09. Cornflakes
10. A Plague On Other Boys
11. Poor Boy
12. Everything Is Now (Part Two)
13. Too Many Tears
14. There Is An Everlasting Song
15. Best Friend

型番 Matador (US)